Lockdown Learning – Nir Barkat MK

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 16/08/2020
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Location
Facebook

Categories


He is a former Jerusalem mayor, a tech entrepreneur and a terrorist-tackling Likud MP, and this Sunday, he will be our Lockdown Learning guest! Join us for a fascinating Lockdown Learning session with Nir Barkat – ניר ברקת at 8pm AEST (6pm Perth, 1pm Israel) on 16 August.